Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% discount on your next purchase. (Select your language down left, Wähle deine Sprache unten links aus, Choisissez votre langue en bas à gauche)

FAQ

-What is the Delicia product range?

Delicia is a range of natural and fresh food products that accompanies us every day in the kitchen. It is composed of Delicia Tomato which is a natural concentrated tomato paste, Delicia Hot Pepper a concentrated and very hot chilli puree, Delicia Fresh Seasoning which is a mixture of onions, garlic, ginger, leek, parsley... for our daily kitchen, and Delicia Marinade Barbecue which is a marinade without a taste enhancer and ready for direct use to marinate meat and chicken.

2-For whom is the Delicia product line intended?

The Delicia product range is aimed at people who are fans of a natural diet, those who would like to reduce their cooking time while eating tasty, those who like grills, barbecue, meat preparations, those who like to eat spicy or hot. Delicia has become over time a lifestyle: eat natural, cook quickly, eat tasty meals, eat spicy or hot.

3-What are the advantages of the Delicia product range?

Natural and healthy food, shorten cooking time, spend more time with family or leisure, original and natural flavors, share beautiful moments around a well-seasoned grill…

4-How do I get Delicia products?

Delicia products are available on our e-commerce website www-prinz-exotic-food.com and delivery is made by mailing. We deliver to Europe, America and several other countries. In case of difficulties on the page please contact us by email delicia@prinz-exotic-food.com for more information or about delivery in your country.

5-What are the delivery times?

Delivery times in Europe are generally 2 to 5 working days, and just over 10 working days in America, Australia and other countries. For shipments we use companies and offers with the best speed-price ratio.

6-How to store Delicia products?

Before opening, sachets can be stored in a drawer or cupboard in the kitchen or stored in a dry place until the date ofpiration mentioned on the sachets. Once the sachets are opened, you can keep them in a fridge and outside for more than a week. All you have to do is securely close the cap.

7-Are Delicia products raw or cooked?

Delicia products are pre-cooked. Delicia Tomato or Delicia Hot Pepper for example can be eaten directly. Other products require fire, although they are pre-cooked.

8-Are there any special precautions to be taken regarding Delicia products?

There are no special precautions to take with our natural products Delicia. You just have to keep the sachets away from the very small ones because of the caps, or don't put products like chilli within their reach.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhältst du 10% Rabatt auf deinen nächsten Kauf. (Select your language down left, Wähle deine Sprache unten links aus, Choisissez votre langue en bas à gauche)

FAQ

1-Was ist die Delicia Produktpalette?

Delicia ist eine Reihe von natürlichen und frischen Lebensmitteln, die uns jeden Tag in der Küche begleitet. Es besteht bis heute aus Delicia Tomato, einer natürlichen konzentrierten Tomate, Delicia Hot Pepper ein konzentriertes und sehr scharfes Chili-Püree, Delicia Frische Gewürze, die eine Mischung aus Zwiebel, Knoblauch, Ingwer, Lauch, Petersilie ist... für unsere tägliche Mahlzeiten, und Delicia Marinade Barbecue, die eine Marinade ohne Geschmacksverstärker ist und bereit für den direkten Einsatz, um Fleisch und Huhn marinieren.

2-Für wen ist die Delicia Produktlinie gedacht?

Die Delicia Produktpalette richtet sich an Menschen, die Fans einer natürlichen Ernährung sind, diejenigen, die ihre Kochzeit reduzieren möchten, während sie lecker essen, diejenigen, die Grillen, Fleischzubereitungen mögen, diejenigen, die gerne würzig oder scharf essen. Delicia ist im Laufe der Zeit ein Lebensstil geworden: natürlich essen, schnell kochen, leckere Mahlzeiten, würzig oder scharf essen.

3-Was sind die Vorteile der Delicia Produktpalette?

Natürliche und gesunde Speisen, verkürzen Die Kochenzeit, verbringen mehr Zeit mit Familie oder Freizeit, originelle und natürliche Aromen, teilen schöne Momente rund um einen gut gewürzten Grill...

4-Wie bekomme ich Delicia Produkte?
Delicia Produkte sind auf unserer E-Commerce-Website www-prinz-exotic-food.com verfügbar und die Lieferung erfolgt per Post. Wir liefern nach Europa, Amerika und in mehrere andere Länder. Im Falle von Schwierigkeiten auf der Seite kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail delicia@prinz-exotic-food.com für weitere Informationen oder über die Lieferung in Ihrem Land.

5-Was sind die Lieferzeiten?

Lieferzeiten in Europa sind in der Regel 2 bis 5 Werktage, und etwas mehr als 10 Werktage in Amerika, Australien und anderen Ländern. Für Sendungen verwenden wir Unternehmen und Angebote mit dem besten Geschwindigkeits-Preis-Verhältnis.

6-Wie ist Delicia Produkte aufzubewahren?

Vor dem Öffnen können die Produkte in einer Schublade oder einem Schrank in der Küche trocken gelagert werden. Sobald die Beuteln geöffnet sind, können Sie sie mehr als eine Woche im Kühlschrank und draußen aufbewahren. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist den Caps richtig zu schließen.

7-Sind Delicia Produkte roh oder gekocht?

Delicia-Produkte werden vorgekocht. Delicia Tomato oder Delicia Hot Pepper zum Beispiel können direkt gegessen werden. Andere Produkte müssen zuerst ins Feuer, obwohl sie vorgekocht sind.

8-Gibt es besondere Vorsichtsmaßnahmen in Bezug auf Delicia Produkte zu treffen?

Es gibt keine besonderen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen mit unseren Naturprodukten Delicia zu nehmen. Sie müssen nur Beutel weg von sehr Kleinen halten wegen der Kappen, oder legen Sie Produkte wie Chili nicht in ihrer Reichweite.